Contact Us

Contact Us

Rainey General Contractors is a full-service general contracting, design/build, and construction management service provider. Our experience —healthcare, government, office, institutional, retail and education construction.

CALL US!! (423) 467-5079

Mailing Address:

PO BOX 5881

Johnson City, TN 37602

 

Office:

816 W. G Street

Elizabethton, TN 37643

 

S. T. Rainey

President

Scott@RaineyContracting.com

 

Accounting

Accounting@RaineyContracting.com

 

Estimating

Estimating@RaineyContracting.com

 

Benjamin E. Smith IV

Human Resources

Ben@RaineyContracting.com

 

Preston S. Rainey

VP, Operations

Preston@RaineyContracting.com

 

Chris S. Rainey

General Superintendent

Chris@RaineyContracting.com